A New Beginning

I have been an avid reader of personal finance blogs for several years.   I love following peoples journey paying off debt, saving, and living frugally.  I’m a numbers nerd, these things appeal to me.  I’m also a stressed out American mom craving a simpler, happier life.  One part of that is being debt free.  For that reason, here I am.

2017 ; I am starting my own blog.  I’m not sure how this will go, but I had to try.  I don’t have a posting schedule, or a list of topics to touch upon, other than current debt.  I’m just here to wing it and hopefully find the support system I so sorely lack in the offline world.

Until 2017 hits – have a Merry-whatever-you-celebrate!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Beginning

  1. Patti says:

    Yay! A new blog!!!!! Can’t wait to snuggle down and read.

    Like

Leave a Reply

